(403) ­561 ­6476
banner

Our Suppliers

Ames Brothers 2294 Portland Street SE, Calgary 403-243-0434 www.amestile.com
Centura 7360 12th Street SE, Calgary 403-259-0106 www.centura.ca
Daltile #11 3201 OgdenRoad SE, Calgary 403-255-2566 www.daltile.com
Euro Ceramic Tile 936 42nd Ave SE, Calgary 403-287-3077 www.eurotile.ca
Julian Tile 1125 42nd Ave SE, Calgary 403-287-8453 www.juliantile.com
Olympia Tile 3308 11th Street SE, Calgary 403-287-1070 www.olympiatile.com
Tierra Sol 4000 - 106 Ave SE, Calgary 403-259-3467 www.tierrasol.ca
Universal Slate 3821 9th Street SE, Calgary 403-287-7763 www.universalslate.com
Alberta Marble and Tile 2020 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary 403-287-0944 www.albertamarble.com
Stone Tile West 4040 7th Street SE, Calgary 403-234-7274 www.stone-tile.com
Tile and Stone Source #105 6204 6a Street SE, Calgary 403-252-8868 www.tilestonesource.com
Saltillo Tile Calgary Ltd. 1212 26 Ave SE, Calgary 403-287-2100 www.saltillo-tiles.com

Products

Flex Tile Ltd. www.flextile.net
Schluter www.schluter.ca
box

Victory Tile has a rock solid reputation within the Calgary construction industry for providing high quality work and extremely high attention to detail.Read More